San Yat-Sen University (SYSU ), originally known as Guangdong University, was founded in 1924 by Dr. Sun Yat-sen (also called Sun Zhongshan), a great democratic revolutionary leader of the 20th century. The University is located in Guangdong Province, an area neighboring Hong Kong and Macao, which is at the forefront of China's reform and opening up.

There are not many great figures in the world, and schools founded by the great figures are even fewer. We are proud that, however, San Yat-Sen University University is one of such schools. It was founded in 1924 by Dr. San Yat-Sen (Zhongshan being his alias), the great leader of the Chinese democratic revolution. Its original name was Guangdong University. In 1926, it was renamed San Yat-Sen University in memory of its founder. Approved by the Central Government of China, on October 26, 2001, the former San Yat-Sen University and the former San Yat-Sen University of Medical Sciences were merged into a new San Yat-Sen University.

 #619 2nd floor 80 feet road ,koramangala 6th block near sony world signal, Bangalore 560095

 Call to +91-9035061122 / 9035061133


Fees Structure

Year 1st Year 2nd Year 3rd Year 4th Year 5th Year
Tution Fee 48000RMB 48000RMB 48000RMB 48000RMB 48000RMB
Hostel Fee 6000RMB 6000RMB 6000RMB 6000RMB 6000RMB

View Gallery